Future speakers for the 2020-2021 season are listed below. Information on how to join these luncehons will be shared closer to the event's date.

  • June 23rd, 2021: Sebastien Gendron and Ryan Janzen on Hyperloops and TransPod - Link
  • September 15th, 2021: Senator Patti LaBoucane-Benson
  • October 21st, 2021: Dianne Francis (National Post)
  • November 18th, 2021: Arlene Strom (Chair of the Suncor Energy Foundation as well as Chair of Suncor’s Inclusion & Diversity Council)
  • January 19th, 2022: Josh Taptow, Heritage Calgary

You can view previous events at this link.